SteveDee69 is looking to meet women from Mornington, Mornington Peninsula, VIC

50, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Mornington, VIC 3931

About Me

I work in education and at Coles. Kiwi. I'm quiet, not totally introverted, more easygoing. I love animals. I'm not fit but working on it. I like to have fun with someone who shares my sense of humour. I'm happy to go out for dinner, am not into the pub/club scene but could be persuaded. I'm equally happy to stay at home and just talk or watch TV together. I have 2 teenage kids who I share custody with. I'm not rich but I'm caring, honest, genuine, funny, intelligent, loyal and loving.

My Interests

I like bush/beach walks, coffee, reading, listening to rock music, going out for breakfast, lunch or dinner, staying at home playing board games, watching TV or just talking all night. I am willing to try new things, well almost anything. I'm into Pop Culture and would like to get back into trivia nights.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I'm looking for someone I can share laughs and love with. It would be great if we liked the same music. I would like to meet someone who is honest, intelligent, funny and considerate and takes me for who I am. Someone who is happy just to sit together at home or go out for dinner. Something long-term but not necessarily marriage.

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms