standalonebea is looking to meet women from Lewisham, Parkes, NSW

38, women - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Lewisham, NSW 2049

About Me

I\\\'ve been in several rapports where I was not fully appreciated. At a stage where i thought that my relation was going to end with happily ever after, i was hurt and it really did hurt. I\\\'d like to meet someone who recognizes the little things I do for him and knows how to be appreciative. For instance, if I were to make breakfast in bed or draw a bath for my man,he could thank me by giving me a hug or a kiss. Or perhaps sending me a card or roses for no particular occasion just to tell me thank you

My Interests

I love going to movies, musical concerts and sometime go out for my dinner and i love window shopping. I also love cooking and reading in my leisure times, and most times,I like listening to R&B, slows, country, and blues, and sometimes, depending on the occasion.gospel music helps clear off my head.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I like a man who can express his feelings for me anytime and anywhere without having to be shy. And a person who knows how to be affectionate and romantic is a big plus. I love romance. This may be an odd one, but I've learned that there are many men out there that are set in their ways.

My Preferences

Personality:
Ambitious
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms