Snezana is looking to meet men from Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC

58, women - Single
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Melbourne, VIC 3000

About Me

I am a Dental Assistant/ Receptionist.Lived in Canberra, the Gold Coast and now Melbourne for the last 3 yrs.I laugh a lot, don't take life too seriously, enjoy good company, make friends easily.Life is busy with 5 adult children, all doing their own thing in life. Love spending time with family and friends.Would like to meet a gentleman with similar values.I am a dreamer.......

My Interests

Music, the beach and coffee. Love my job,going for walks Love,going to live bands, the best nights.Love exploring new places and making new friends. Play a bit of guitar and drums, just for fun.The ocean is my other love. love walking,and swimming down the beach, can walk for hours.Camping is fun too, just chilling around a fire, talking and telling stories.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I smoke occasionally

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

A gentleman that's fun, funny, and young at heart. Loves people, going out to see live bands and into music. Being real is important, understanding, and loyal. Not a big drinker..Someone who loves family, and doesn't have issues with their past..Loves life, the beach and being romantic. A man that is busy with life.

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms