SingleGuy54 is looking to meet women from Ellenbrook, Perth, WA

54, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Ellenbrook, WA 6069

About Me

Approaching my mid 50's but still have a youthful outlook on life. I am a child of the 70's and a teenager of the 80's. Non drinker and non smoker, never had a tattoo or piercing. I work full time, been separated for over five years and am father to a teenage son. I dont let stress ruin my life and take each day as it comes.

My Interests

I\\\\\\\'m a relaxed person, so I prefer taking it easy when I can. Done my fair share of travelling, but the waythings are right now I wont be hopping on a plane any time soon. Music is a big part of my life. II have a decent collection of records and cd\\\\\\\'s. I dont eat seafood and am handy using the bbq.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Confident
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

Anyone who is interested in me after reading the profile is a good start. Looking for someone who has similar interests and can have a conversation without staring at their phone every couple of minutes. Getting to fifty words will be a struggle but it will be close. If you are interested, send me a message and lets see where it leads. Is that fifty words now?

My Preferences

Personality:
Prefer not to say
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms