Shazmusicislife13 is looking to meet men from Merriwa, Muswellbrook, NSW

34, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Merriwa, NSW 2329

About Me

Im a mother to 5 sons i'm currently studying to be an early childhood educator, i have been brought up in a big family so always surrounded by children, I love adore and have a passion for children and want to be able to help children who have struggles in life. All I have ever wanted to do is work with children in some way or another. I believe I am kind, loving, a good friend and a hard worker, I'm dedicated and on the path to a better lifestyle, been known have a firey side to me. Family is everything and I have a lot of love to give to the right person.

My Interests

Love music and concerts I love alot of different styles of music. Family and friends mean the world to me. I love and adore children. Enjoy walking and going out for dinners and spending it with the people that bring joy to my life. Love food and cooking. Spending time with my children outdoors.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Prefer not to say
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

Someone hard working, caring, loving, alot of fun, can have a laugh together, likes children. Someone that likes to be an equal in the partnership. Someone that like affection and spending time together. I'm open to new experiences, for new adventures. Doesn't mind a curvy women who can be firey at times.

My Preferences

Personality:
Ambitious
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms