Scottslonely is looking to meet women from Cranbourne, Gippsland, VIC

45, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Cranbourne, VIC 3977

About Me

Hi there, i believe in getting to know a person face to face is better but here goes. I work fulltime as a truck driver, I grew up in western suburbs and moved to southeast, i like to draw when i get time, Im funny, happy, i like to help people that need it.i rarely drink, and i prefer to spend time with the one im in love with doing whatever it is we want to do.

My Interests

Most foods but asian foods are my favorite,?music depends on my mood but ill listen to anything, i like to draw when i can, im learning how to airbrush at the moment, i enjoy camping and getting away,spending time with my 9 year old son, watching movies,having bbq's when its great weather.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Funny
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I’m trying to quit

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

Loving, sincere, has similar interests and is open to have or try new experiences, someone who is a best friend as well as a lover, someone i can have a laugh with and can also be serious when the time comes, Likes to go out for dinner every now and then and someone who is just as happy to stay home in the couch watching a movie,im looking for an asian woman also.

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms