Rumbleseat is looking to meet women from Beachmere, Brisbane, QLD

39, men - Married
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Beachmere, QLD 4510

About Me

Looking for friends or a friend, who likes the area in which we live. I am a writer, motivated to doing and sharing things with others but not really myself. Ive a disability. I consider myself easygoing. Non-judgemental. And I would appreciate that from you. Although I've been married for nearly 10 years it seems theres no time left for me so I'm seeking new people. It hurts me to admit it, affection has become a thing of the past. Keeps her distance, leaves in the morning and comes home in the afternoon when its more important to walk the dogs. I feel that I am a burden.

My Interests

Outdoors, going for a walk with me in my wheelchair. Just talking and listening, having a giggle and going to meet socially at the local pub. But I dont drink much. I like fishing although I'm not very good. Watching some Netflix, my computer and Facebook - but it doesnt always need to be like that.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Optimistic
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

Does not mind hanging out with me in a wheelchair and someone who likes to talk, listen and share when the time is right. And enjoying having a cuppa or maybe meeting at the local pub - not that I drink much. I just want to laugh again and I hope you do too :)

My Preferences

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms