Reuben67 is looking to meet women from Inglewood, Perth, WA

67, men - Divorced
Seeking women 55 and up
Inglewood, WA 6052

About Me

I'm a happily retired guy who enjoys life to the fullest. I like to have a flutter on the horses, enjoy the occasional beer at my favourite pub. I like to look my best when venturing out even putting on a tie occasionally. Having spent time in the Army meant good grooming was drilled into me. There's only a few of us real gentlemen left.

My Interests

I enjoy a day at the races, catching up with friends, spending time on the net. Other activities include following US politics, doing crosswords. I also enjoy stimulating conversations, travelling. I enjoy AFL football, playing darts, enjoying dinner at my favourite pub. I take pride in caring for my car. Spending time on the net is a constant with me.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

She must be a lady that cares about her grooming, enjoys stimulating conversation. She should have a laid back attitude and doesn't have too many rules. She should enjoy outings, quiet nights at home. She should enjoy travelling. She should reserve time for herself. Ladies of the fuller figure are encouraged to come say hello. Being liberal and open minded is most desirable.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms