QldCpl2 is looking to meet women from Rothwell, Brisbane, QLD

52, women - Married
Seeking women Between 35-45
Rothwell, QLD 4022

About Me

Retired. I have had several careers, in Social Work, Real Estate, Mental Health. I was a Counselor for many years, I worked in Community Housing, giving homeless youth a place to live, and in public affairs for the Dept Justice and Attorney General. I now buy and sell things to make money, and I am on a pension.

My Interests

Reading, Cooking, Camping, Travel, Cruising, BBQ\'s with friends, Family, seeing a movie, getting a bargain at an op-shop or market, garage sales. I love the beach, and water in general. I also enjoy keeping fit, the mountains, exploring. I am vegetarian except for chicken and fish so I enjoy trying different recipes to cook.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Extroverted
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

I want to meet someone who is happy and confident, enjoys trying new things, and maybe also willing to join my husband and I occasionally, but this is not essential, and there will never be any pressure from anyone.. Ideally you will have a job, be open minded, non religious, and enjoy some of the same things I do. Would not mind if lived in or out. And preferably not have too much emotional baggage.

My Preferences

Personality:
Confident
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms