puffdrag3 is looking to meet women from Coffs Harbour, Coffs Harbour, NSW

63, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450

About Me

I grew up in Sydney south with great parents and one brother Played many sports as a kid After leaving school school obtained a draughtmans cert. Then at 23 travelled for 3 years before returning to OZ and completing the Horticultural Cert Also needed a Landscape Structural Lic for a business I had for 15 years Decided to leave the city and knew Coffs Harbour making it my home Have been here for 18 years Still working fulltime I have my own place and want for nada except of course someone to share this with I'm a person who is easy going Laid back and fairly quiet I am kind and generous At present in limbo That comfort zone Love going for drives in the country to a nice location Maybe beach in summer Love my music

My Interests

Not at all fussy when it comes to food Like it all except offal Love the odd meal out but also crave for that BBQ steak at home with a nice shiraz My garden is busy a little untidy but love the birdlife etc that visit Try to maintain it when time permits Have a large music collection Love the old stuff but much of the modern rock is excellent Love my cars have an old one I'm always working on Its going well Enjoy going to auctions/markets Don't normally buy too much

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Reliable
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

Someone who has an open mind willing to share in some of my interests as I will in hers Loving and affectionate with a good sense of humour I would prefer a lady who is still working or at least be financially comfortable Don't get me wrong I am a generous guy and love nothing but spoiling my lady

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms