Prynda is looking to meet men from Logan Central, Brisbane, QLD

35, women - Separated
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Logan Central, QLD 4114

About Me

I am an admin assistant, temping at the moment. I grew up in Maryborough, QLD, but live in Logan now. I enjoy movies, food, relaxing, and I’m a very big reader. I am a romantic & will do what I’m allowed to let the romance flow (candle lit, home cooked dinners, beach walks, picnics etc).

My Interests

Favourite food: chicken pie, preferably home made. Pretty much anything that has chicken in it. Favourite music: 70s & 80s. Dr Hook, ABBA, Skyhooks, John Farnham etc Favourite movies: Romance, drama Favourite tv: crime fighters. NCIS, CSI, Frankie Drake. Comedy, drama...I hate Reality TV. I love to read biographies, auto biographies, military books. The unsung hero types. I like to be able to lose myself in a book

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Romantic. Take me out to dinner or cook a meal at home, but make it romantic. Candles, music, something personal such as a favourite thing of yours or mine. Happy, not high maintenance, honest & fun. Someone who can make me laugh would be good & we can hold a good conversation for a few hours. Someone who would be happy to sit down with a beer or glass of wine & just hang out together

My Preferences

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms