Polsan is looking to meet women from Maylands, Perth, WA

49, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Maylands, WA 6051

About Me

I was born in central Europe. Came to Australia at age of 19. I'm 178cm and slim body type, a quiet romantic modest guy. Sincere,gentle, kind and warm hearted. I value transparency, honesty, loyalty, integrity, open mindedness. I'm a deep thinker which is quite challenging in this materialistic consumer orientated world. I'm self employed providing cleaning and maintenance services to real estate property managers and others.

My Interests

I like to be active and keeping fit and healthy. I like nature, bush/beach walking, swimming, cycling, hiking, camping. Quiet times at home cuddling and watching movies. My other interests are natural medicine, new age stuf, unknown, mysteries of the world, parapsychology, methaphysics. I like all sorts of music (except jazz), but mostly instrumental, relaxing, meditative, classical, celtic, epic

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Quiet
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I'm looking for someone that I could feel comfortably with. A woman with pleasant, loving and warm personality. Affectionate, graceful and charming. Trustworthy and sincere. Adventurous and physically active companion. Sense of humour, easy going, not a drama queen. A woman who is not totally consumed by chasing after material things. A woman who wants more to live than to have.

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms