OneofaKind is looking to meet men from Cooroy Mountain, Sunshine Coast, QLD

47, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Cooroy Mountain, QLD 4563

About Me

Croatian/Australian healthy, fit, un-jabbed lady. Seeking fit, healthy and un-jabbed partner as well. Born in Byron Bay to an eclectic open-minded family. Living on acreage past 13 years. Genuine heart, nurturing, caring, working long-term in Community Services. Never married, have shared care of my 9yo daughter. Live a holistic life, nurturing mind, body and spirit.

My Interests

Adore animals and have some, mostly they find me. I would be important that you were fond of animals too. Enjoy nature and gardening. Mountain climbing and mountain-bike riding, tennis, yoga, the beach, farm life. Thai and Japanese are my favourites, like trying new things too. Travelling. Markets. Huge, varied music collection, still own too much vinyl, lol. Love live comedy shows. Listen to Coversations with Richard Fidler on RN, and good engaging podcasts. people who have overcome a lot are far more interesting than fiction. And I choose vintage, over new.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Single. Faithful. Upfront and honest. Compassionate. Peaceful. Level-headed. Fun and playful. Healthy living. Resourceful. Animal and nature lover. Fun. Adventurous. Loves the outdoors. A truth-seeker, questioning the narrative. Clever, witty, calm, kind, a good communicator. \\\'Acts of Service' as a love language. Mindful. Open to marriage, and open to a partner with a child.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms