nissan56 is looking to meet women from Laidley, Darling Downs and South West, QLD

67, men - Divorced
Seeking women 55 and up
Laidley, QLD 4341

About Me

Retired and seeking a female companion for travel around Australia in a caravan. Have never been on a cruise so that will be next. Would just like a partner to do whatever we decide. Originally from South Australia and already travelled most of Australia on my own but still have so much to see and would be nice with a companion.

My Interests

O/S travelling, browsing markets and museums,out and about for coffee and a meal. Prefer a non smoker/drinker and someone who is also retired with no baggage so we can do whatever we want when we want. I don’t have many interests but willing to try most things. The grey nomad lifestyle is appealing to me and hope to find a companion who will enjoy the lifestyle as well.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

Retired and with no baggage who likes all forms of travel and would enjoy the grey nomad lifestyle. Someone who is young at heart and a good sense of humour, someone who is easy to get along with and has a caring and sincere nature. Someone who likes exploring and browsing markets and places of interest.

My Preferences

Personality:
Reliable
Drinking:
I’d prefer a non drinker
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms