NikkiJade is looking to meet men from Paralowie, Adelaide, SA

25, women - Single
Seeking men Between 25-35
Paralowie, SA 5108

About Me

I'm 25, looking for a guy interested in a serious relationship. Not at all interested in FWB or casual sex. I work in child care and have been at my current centre for the past 7 years. I'm a mum to a 4 year old girl. Her dad decided from the beginning not to be apart of her life, so you don't have to worry about him turning up or us getting back together (which are the main concerns I hear from guys).

My Interests

My interests include: Food, especially a good steak. I like most genres of music including metal, hip hop, rap, pop and country lol. I like being outdoors hiking or adventuring. But also enjoy nights in watching movies. Love long drives even if there is no real destination. And I weirdly enjoy putting together flat pack furniture. Want to know anything else just ask.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I'm looking for someone honest, reliable and looking to settle down. preferably 25 to 35. Someone who wants a family and have kids. Prefer someone who has a job, and their life somewhat together. I don't judge people before I get to know them but I'm not looking for someone with a chaotic or drama filled life. I'm pretty chilled and looking for someone similar.

My Preferences

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms