muswellbrookbloke is looking to meet men from Muswellbrook, Newcastle, NSW

60, men - Single
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Muswellbrook, NSW 2333

About Me

Worked in retail for 25 years,one job i was in for 16 years,cureent job 10 yearsthen change job classification became a care for the age&disable sector,grew up in sydney western suburbs of granville,nsw,moved to muswellbrook about 4 years ago.i am an honest person,expect the same in return.i am 60 yo old act younger than that,dark sense of humour.

My Interests

my favorite food is chicken,second favorite would be baked dinners,[did i tell you that i'm a good cook].i enjoy surfing the web for latest information,dealing with what is going on in this big world of ours.i enjoy 10 pin bowling,long drives in the country,bushwalking,camping,action movies,drama,etc.i have a vast collection of vinyl records,music has played a big part in my life.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Reliable
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
Prefer not to say

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

my ideal partner i\\\'m looking for must be honest&caring down to earth,someone that is comfortable sharing one\\\'s feeling,someone that calls a spade a spade,who enjoys sex,but also can relate outside the bedroom,discrete,has there heads screwed on the right way.loves sharing the good the bad the ugly.someone that stays thick or thin.

My Preferences

Personality:
Reliable
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms