MoonRose is looking to meet men from Longreach, Central West Queensland, QLD

50, women - Divorced
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Longreach, QLD 4730

About Me

I am busy, successful and self-reliant. I love my life, I enjoy my career and have my own interest and hobbies. I have a solid relationship with my family and friends and am socially active. I dont need a man to complete me or parent my children but would welcome and enjoy the right man into my life.

My Interests

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling around Australia, resturants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socialising with quality people. Its just better and id prefer to live and share life with someone else. Say Hi. Id rather chat, talk, engage in a conversation to get to know each other. What can seem great on paper may not necessary be reality.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

Im not sure i know whom or what my ideal partner would be. I'm willing to chat and get to know each other and find out. I do think id like someone whom loves life and is basically happy. Someone whom is honest, respectful and truly looking for someone. As i have said before I am a busy person but will always make time for the right person.

My Preferences

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms