millicat is looking to meet men from Hmas Platypus, North Coast, NSW

35, women - Divorced
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Hmas Platypus, NSW 2060

About Me

i\'m single, romantic, honest, sincere, friendly. I was born in village and very like this place. I like spend time with my friends and parents. I live alone and so need in warm care. I work five days at week and Saturday-Sunday are free. I very like my work. My free time is simple and just to have some fun and nice time :)

My Interests

my favorite food is italian and belarussian. my favorite music are classical and instrumental. I like comedies, dramas, romantic filmes. I like sport and especially swimming and horse riding. also I like to watch tennis. Twice a week I visit fitness club. I like spend time on a beach but when not very hot :) I like romantic dinners.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I want and hope to meet here decent, caring, honest and sincere man. of course very important have understanding and loyal views. I want feel warm care from him. spend our time together, have nice dinners on weekends or holidays. Age for me not very important but I prefer older than me because my last experience wasn't good with young man.

My Preferences

Personality:
Optimistic
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms