markusbrendan78 is looking to meet women from Sunnybank, Brisbane, QLD

40, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Sunnybank, QLD 4109

About Me

I work in local government and I love my job and I love a person for what’s inside and no matter what size it’s all about the heart of the person. I’m a great person and honest, love to cuddle up and watch movies and be there for that special person. I’m a med build guy with shaved hair and wanna be happy and feel loved. I used to run my own business doing computers and home theatre, then got into led lighting for cars. I believe what’s inside of a person that counts and love person not by the looks it’s all about the heart of the person. I’ve have been hurt lots of time and hopefully I can meet that special person which I can make them feel loved and feel good about themselves

My Interests

Fav food would be an Italian and my interests are ten pin bowling, bbqs, swimming, drives, camping, fishing, working on cars, playing musical instruments like guitar, keyboard and drums. I love all kinds of movies and love to cuddle up while watching them. Love to go camping and sleep under the stars and cuddle up under the stars and talk and make them have a big smile on their face and know that I’m that special person

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I love to find someone who will accept me for who I am and honest and be there for them. I love kids and doesn’t matter if you have them cause I like a family, size does t matter and just want that special person to be happy and feel loved.

My Preferences

Personality:
Funny
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms