Mark59 is looking to meet women from Ferny Grove, Brisbane, QLD

64, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Ferny Grove, QLD 4055

About Me

I find myself single again after 31yrs. I am 164cm tall. I am not looking to have some fun times with - what that means is up to you, but if the right lady came along I would not be adverse to an on going relationship, I am handy with my hands, I am a caring and affectionate person and am not afraid to show it, with a good sense of humour. I have 2 grown up children both married and have 2 beautiful grandchildren. I have a sibling living in the Brisbane area. I love dogs and don't mind cats. I am working fulltime and am financially secure. I am involved with a classic car club here in Brisbane and go on regular outings with the club. It would be nice to have someone who could enjoy this past time with me. So if your interested, don't be shy and let me know. I am looking for a slim/average lady, my height or shorter, so if you would describe yourself as cuddly, sorry your not for me. I'm sorry if that sounds unfriendly, but I would rather be upfront rather than disappoint someone or hurt their feelings.

My Interests

I like most foods except really spicey. I like rugby league, rugby union, motor racing and support all our national teams regardless of the sport. My main hobby is my car club, I like 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's rock music as well as country and easy listening as well as some more modern as well. I like a good movie and have a wide interest of movie types.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I'm looking for someone who is honest, clean, non clingy, Caucasian, Asian, non Aboriginal, with a reasonable education, no taller than 165cm, who is of slim/average build but not overweight. Someone who looks after themself who is working at least parttime with a license and car. Who is not out to change people and has no special dietry requirements, with or without pets who is not looking to start a family as I have had the snip.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms