Maddie01 is looking to meet women from Tootgarook, Mornington Peninsula, VIC

52, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Tootgarook, VIC 3941

About Me

I am a bit of a nomad. Lived in NSW, WA, SA and VIC. Born in the US but thankfully do not have the accent. I come from Irish decent of which I am very proud. I have grown daughter of whom I am very proud, who lives in SA and 5 foster kids. All grown and gone on to their lives.

My Interests

I am a bit of a weird one. I love to cook, clean and care but I also love to listen to Cold Chisel, The Angels, The Used and Behind Crimson Eyes. I am not a big socialiser but I love to meet new people. I will do anything for a laugh and do not take myself too seriously. If you are looking for someone ambitous you should just move on. I like a simple life. I love my dog and to go camping - not afraid of peeing behind a tree! It will not let me say that I am a chain smoker but I am. I also love a drink. I like to cook for people - the more the merrier. Sorry just Trying to fill up the 50 words! PS - love an exclamation mark!

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I smoke occasionally

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

I would just like to meet someone who would like to hangout, who is not judgemental and has a sense of adventure. You must love dogs and be prepared to have them totally involved in all we do. I am simply looking for someone who is easy, considerate, respectful and has passed through their mid-life crisis (done mine - I bought a Kombi!).

My Preferences

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms