Lisa42 is looking to meet men from Adelaide, Adelaide, SA

44, women - Separated
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Adelaide, SA 5000

About Me

From adelaide. Love the beach, hiking, palm trees, tattoos, dogs, cats, snakes and motor bikes.. sounds scary but I\\\'m really not....much. I\\\'m no super model but you won\\\'t need a paper bag either. I can be loud but also can be shy...ok not shy maybe reserved sometimes. I don\\\'t like big crowds prefer smaller social events.

My Interests

Family, food, eating, sleeping, friends, music, motorbikes, tattoos, dogs, cats, snakes, beach, mountains, walking, talking, travelling, animals, palm trees, indoor plants, my garden, Netflix, men, coffee, chocolate, sour gummies, bees, sloths, clothing, hats, handbags. Shopping, sand castles, streams, storms, old things, buildings, shoes, spending money, movies, popcorn, lemon lime and bitters..Want me to keep going??

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

Strong, handsome. Dependable. Funny. Clumsy. Not a drunk. Clean habits. Doesn't mind the quiet life. No junkies. Someone who doesn't take much space in my wardrobe and who doesn't need the bathroom mirror more than me. Someone who takes pride in themselves but doesn't think he's every woman's dream. Someone who is a little confident but not arrogant. Prefer non smoker but if you do than you do..I'll just pull faces.. I'm not even kidding.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms