LetsBfriends57 is looking to meet women from Launceston, Launceston, TAS

61, men - Separated
Seeking women 55 and up
Launceston, TAS 7250

About Me

I am young at heart and would describe myself as happy in where I am at in my life and my career. I am a bit of a home body during days off as I work 12 hour shifts. I am a little shy & reserved until I get to know you better. I would like to find someone to share nice times with like getting out and about driving to nowhere particular just exploring, catching a movie at the Cinema, Dinning out, going on a picnic or walk on the beach. Love to cuddle up on the lounge watching a good movie.

My Interests

Movies mostly sci-fi, action, drama, thrillers almost anything, picnics in a park or at the beach, travel in and out of Oz including cruising, snorkeling, some swimming, renovating, gardening, most types of music but not head banging or rap, driving to nowhere, walking my dog, car shows and motoring, cuddles while watching a movie

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Quiet
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I’d very much like to find someone similar, to eventually form a long term relationship with, but to begin with friendship first to get to know each other. Someone who likes to show their affections openly towards each other be it in private or public. Looking for that special person in my life, someone to cuddle up to on cold nights. If you like what you see in my profile and you think we’d get along, don’t be shy send me a short message, I’d be happy to hear from you.

My Preferences

Personality:
Prefer not to say
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms