Leighbaby85 is looking to meet men from Kapunda, Adelaide, SA

33, women - Single
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Kapunda, SA 5373

About Me

I work as a personal carer. I grew up in central west new south whales and country sa. I love fishing and camping. Also like water sports. Boats, jet ski. I like quiet nights in cuddling on the couch. I also dont mind going out every now and then. Ill try anything once. Im adventurous and fun. I like kinky fun a lot. Im keen if you are xxx

My Interests

Im interested in meeting someone for casual fun/friendship. Possible long term depending upon where things go. Recently came out of an eleven year relationship. Im interested in chilling and having fun. I am interested in meeting up with people who have similar likings to me. I will explain more in detail if anyone is interested. Have to leave some details about myself to the imagination.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

I like people who are respectful and honest. Who are adventurous and fun loving like i am. Who are willing to take a chance and try anything at least once. I want someone who is into kinky fun like me. i just want some one who is willing to have a little fun with no strings attatched. If it leads to something more then so be it but for now lets just enjoy each other and have fun.

My Preferences

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms