Kellygirl is looking to meet men from Kellyville, Sydney, NSW

53, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Kellyville, NSW 2155

About Me

Born and bred in Sydney, my most favourite city. New York and Rome run a close 2nd and 3rd. I enjoy travelling, both overseas and around Australia, though I haven't done enough of either. I work full-time and live with one of my kids (all grown up and adulting as we speak, lol). I'm looking to find a man who appreciates a confident woman, has a good sense of humour and enjoys experiencing new things.

My Interests

I enjoy doing lots of things - hiking, live music, eating out, camping, a bit of kayaking. Let's face it, I'm an open-minded person and will try most things with the right company. Weekends away, day trips, quiet walks, brunch by the water, but not too early. I really appreciate the days that don't start with an alarm :)

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Independent
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

Real and ready to move on with the next stage of your life sums it up best. Being open-minded with a cheeky sense of humour is always attractive in a man, as is being happy to hold hands and be hugged in public. Honesty and sincerity is a must. I'm not looking for one night stands or casual hook-ups, so it would be great if you were also looking for something with a bit more substance and meaning.

My Preferences

Personality:
Optimistic
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms