JoJo29 is looking to meet men from Casino, Casino, NSW

29, women - Single
Seeking men Between 25-35
Casino, NSW 2470

About Me

I was born in Port Macquarie. I moved to Casino, NSW with my parents when I was 5 and have been living here since. I am a kind hearten, loving, caring, honest, patient, reliable, respectful, independent and cheerful person. I look younger than my age. My talents are: I am a musician, I play many stringed instruments & I teach music privately, I am an artist (painter) I paint in oil colours. I enjoy taking photo's for my artwork, and I design my own Jewellery. I enjoy travelling around to places. (especially to Gem shows)

My Interests

I like listening to modern day music on YouTube, CDs & Mp 3. I go to two music clubs once a month. The music I play on my string instruments is: Pop, Rock, Irish & Country. I love art, I paint in oil colours. I do realistic artworks, landscapes & still life and animals. I also make & design Jewellery. (earrings, necklaces & bracelets) make to order and sell & repair. I like going to ballroom dancing at casino dance club. I like watching movies at home & cinemas.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Quiet
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone between 21 - 30 year old, who lives in Casino, NSW. Someone who is handsome (good looking), tall young man. Someone who is kind, loving, caring, honest, very patient, reliable, respectful, independent & cheerful person. I like a handy young man, that like to help out & fixing things. Someone who like to travel to places. Some that like to cuddle & watch movies.

My Preferences

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I’d prefer a non drinker
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms