Johans is looking to meet women from Castlecrag, Sydney, NSW

53, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Castlecrag, NSW 2068

About Me

Designer, gardener. I love creating places and synthesizing ideas into simple strong manifestations. I am patient with other people and when I am touched I get very affectionate. I hope I dont judge other people as we newer know what they have gone through. I believe in a balance of liberty, responsibility and love. In other words a good balance between The heart and the mind. I miss someone to explore the world together with. Including so much that is just around the corner. Though I am divorced 2 years back, we still respect each other just as friends and it is blessing to leave each other in peace. I can be very affectionate and caring and I believe I am a good listener. Born in Denmark. 17 years in Australia. Dual citizenchip.

My Interests

I am interested in design, architecture, landscaping, gardening, earth acupuncture and walking. I love exchanging ideas while exploring suroundings together locally or abroad. Interested in a multicultural world and in theosophy etc that respect spiritual inspiration during all times of history. I try to live simple and are creating selfsufficent gardens with high productivity that I believe also can be aesthetically pleasing.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I don't feel need to demand certain type as important to be open to where love takes you. Nice if you like exploring together. Prefer a non smoker but not a demand. While sex is nice, affection is more important and I long for intimate encounters that leave both healed and energized.

My Preferences

Personality:
Extroverted
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms