JayW is looking to meet women from Mount Gambier, Limestone Coast, SA

52, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Mount Gambier, SA 5290

About Me

Looking to find a friend first...im in NO Hurry. I am shy and find it hard to make the first move, even this app is a huge step for me. I have a very unusual past but have had a "normal" life for quiet a while. (..and NO I don't mean prison ...lol ) It has to be a VERY special occasion to get me back in a suit. I'm an educated, quiet, loyal, easy going ,reserved guy (until I get to know you) with an articulate mind, respectful..and passionate about life. I really enjoy being active with day trips, right up to extreme trekking expiditions. I Have 1 teen boy thatI have 50 50 care of. He is my world at the moment but it's time to start getting out there again and begin to meet new people. And if you haven't noticed I tend to ramble on....50 words?....could have been 500 :)

My Interests

I love travel, hiking and long distance trekking and wilderness camping/exploration .I love to collect vinyl records, old movie posters and DVDs, play my guitar to an audience of 1 (me....lol) I love old crusty movies and watch them regularly. I enjoy reading and enjoy lively conversation. I'm a very DIY guy who's currently renovating his house. Physical activity is important to me but not an obsession, and I do enjoy the lazy day vibe.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

GENUINE & HONEST smart and opinionated, with a calm demeanour. Very comfortable in there own skin and has a handle on what they want from life. They are active, but not obsessed, and have a well developed lazy day side. Must be confident enough to express their own opinions and thoughts. They love new experiences and be willing to communicate freely if they feel something needs to be said. Seems I may have put a bit too much here as well...so...i guess..just an open, honest and life loving lady...PLEASE feel free to ask any questions my answers may ramble on but I will answer ;)

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms