JamesVIC is looking to meet women from Wodonga, Wodonga, VIC

39, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Wodonga, VIC 3690

About Me

I love working with the community, love my job, full time employed, have 4 children, I live out of town and have lots of animals. Looking for a women I can connect with and see where it goes. Don\'t worry, not looking for a maid :) just want to connect with someone special starting with friendship and then who knows.

My Interests

I enjoy listening to music, I play an instrument and have been known to sing. I have many animals and couldn't imagine life without them.I like building, being creative, architecture, I live in an amazing community community and love to contribute where I can. I like movies, going bowling, playing tennis and other sports but not religiously. I love the country lifestyle and the people that live here.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone with similar interests and values, a women that is fun, has self respect, enjoys a healthy lifestyle, can think for herself and happy with who she is. Beyond that I'm happy to go with the flow. I would like to meet a women that is ok with me having 4 kids.

My Preferences

Personality:
Prefer not to say
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms