Imogen2467 is looking to meet men from Kallangur, Brisbane, QLD

69, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Kallangur, QLD 4503

About Me

Hi, I have a bubbly optimistic nature. I'm kind gentle & empathetic. I have a gsoh. My favourite movies are: 4 weddings and a funeral; Muriel's wedding & What about Bob? I have to write fifty words in here, which is pretty hard really. Me not being a terribly loquacious person. I hope this is enough now! I love doing things spontaneously now & then. I'm 165cm & weigh 65-68kg. I would like a man who is at least 170cm tall. Seeking men around the Brisbane region

My Interests

My favourite foods are; summer salads, winter roast, soup or casserole. I love music, it soothes my soul. I love curling up with a good book & a wine (green ginger mixed with dry ginger ale or lemon mineral water). I enjoy British humour & mysteries, 'Vera' is a favourite. I love the outdoors & everything associated with it; walking cycling camping bbq picnics... travel. The list goes on...

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

Im looking for a gentle, kind and honest man. Hopefully he will share some of my interests. I'm looking for a man who is open, relaxed and who likes to share what he is feeling. I prefer a man who works with his hands rather than an intellectual, tho both would be good! Haha. A man with a good sense of humour would be wonderful. If you are under sixty or you are looking for a sugar mama look elsewhere I'm not interested.

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms