Hiren is looking to meet women from Huntfield Heights, Adelaide, SA

47, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Huntfield Heights, SA 5163

About Me

Hi....My name is HIREN. I was born in India and I have got Bachelor of Engineering in Power Electronics. I got married to New Zealand born girl in 1998 and then moved to Adelaide, Australia in 2004. Because of our one and only son named Jayden who was diagnosed Autism Spectrum Disorder, we had strain in our relationship, and I could not save my marriage. Then My son and his mother moved back to New Zealand. It has been a while since I have been in a relationship. Now, I feel lonely and like to meet someone who is less than 50 years of age, easy to talk to, trustworthy, kind - caring and loving by nature.

My Interests

I enjoy going for walk, watching TV especially comedy TV series, watching sports like AFL, Tennis, Cricket, watching reality programme like Master chef, Block, The Bachelor, The Bachelorette, listening music, cooking, gardening. I love cooking Indian food, chinese food and Thai food. I enjoy going to beach and beach walk especially on hot summer days.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Ambitious
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I like to have partner who is trustworthy, kind & caring, romantic with a good personality, love going for long beach walks especially on hot summer days and spending time outdoors and generally like making the most out of life, I also like to have common interests such as going for walk, watching TV programme such as comedy TV series, reality programme like Master Chef, Block, The Bachelor, The Bachelorette, watching music video.

My Preferences

Personality:
Ambitious
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms