Gustavo is looking to meet men from Brisbane, Brisbane, QLD

58, men - Married
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Brisbane, QLD 4000

About Me

I\'m a brazilian that recently arrived in Brisbane, lonely, for some months. I'm 58 y.o. and retired. I worked at a federal bank in Brazil. Now, I intend to live my life in the better way I can do it. My family came from Italy so, I like to talk (rsrsrsr...). I'm a litle shamed about my English, but I'll try to "fix" it.

My Interests

I love soccer, music, nature, meet people... As I don't speak English well, I came to Australia to learn your language and, meanwhile, enjoy your style of life. I like, mainly, the social organisation you have and the climate is very similar to my country. I have good expectations of this experience in my life.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

Well, first of all, I'm looking for someone that, above of all, must be so patient, because of my difficult to understand your current language. For this porpouse, friendship, I have no criteria for fisically appearance. But if you ask for the ideal "date person", I confess I'd like of little bears, slightly obese, not effeminate and honest about life in general, specially sentimentals.

My Preferences

Personality:
Sincere
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms