Graciegrace is looking to meet men from Lower Inman Valley, Fleurieu Peninsula, SA

19, women - Single
Seeking men Between 18-25
Lower Inman Valley, SA 5211

About Me

I am an old fashioned romantic, who works in hospitality but dreams of becoming a baker and hopefully running my own bakery. In previous years I have lived in Adelaide but moved to Victor Harbor for high school. My favourite animals are wombats and dogs. I hate balloons but I would love to go hot air ballooning some day.

My Interests

My favourite cuisine is Italian food but my all time favourite food is dark chocolate (chocolate covered coffee beans is a bonus). I\'m also a bit of a coffee fanatic. In my spare time I listen to music, which consists of pretty much anything as long as it\'s not rap or scream in your ear rap. I also love to bake, cook, knit, read and play video games like Sims and Mario kart. My favourite type of movies is romantic comedies.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is someone who considers themselves as an old fashioned romantic and someone who is between the ages of 18_22. I want someone who I can be funny with, someone who values loyalty and a love for their family and friends. I want someone who would prefer to go to a cafe rather than a club and someone that has similar interests to mine

My Preferences

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
I’d prefer a non drinker
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms