Good7News is looking to meet women from Coombabah, Gold Coast, QLD

49, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Coombabah, QLD 4216

About Me

I grew up in Melbourne but I've been on the Gold Coast for nearly twenty years. I am an artist and content creator, and love to express myself artistically. I love kids and have four beautiful children (13, 11, 9 and 7), but they don't live with me. I am easy-going, fun-loving, kind-hearted and quick-witted. I like pop culture, especially Star Wars and Marvel

My Interests

I love to: spend time with family and friends; go to the beach, national parks and fun parks; swim, bike/scooter ride and beach/bush walk; watch movies, Disney+ and renovation shows, and listen to music (especially Depeche Mode); eat Asian (especially Thai) cuisine; create music, videos and digital art; play video and board games; and have deep philosophical discussions

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

A Christian who is: fun (with a good sense of humour), genuine and personable; empathetic and compassionate. She loves: kids, socialising, and meeting new people; and talking deeply about God and everything pertaining to life! Ideally, she will share in my love for movies and music, and be artistic... (like me!)

My Preferences

Personality:
Funny
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms