Goldey66 is looking to meet men from Brisbane, Brisbane, QLD

54, women - Single
Seeking men 55 and up
Brisbane, QLD 4000

About Me

I am very quiet, NOW, was a bit of a wild young thing, so I am afraid if tattoos offend you then I am not the person for you...I don't like them now but I was young and made mistakes like we all do. They don't represent who I am. I am a Mother who loves her grown up children, love my garden and Markets, the sea, road trips, pretty things and to laugh. I have a compassionate and empathetic nature as I have seen some and been through some hard times like we all do. I try to see both sides to a story. I am generous with people I care about. l like to laugh and like rough diamonds.

My Interests

I like lots of things, would love to travel if I was loaded...lol...Like to make my garden nice, Markets, Garage Sales, Bowling, Road Trips, Good movies, a good book. Too laugh. I am a kind person but not one to handle fools. I am totally a dog person, can't wait until I get another dog. I don't mind cats but not my favourite. Would love a rabbit but not allowed them in Qld...lol

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Sincere
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Someone honest, I am too old to be looking for one night flings, got all that out of my system in my youth. What I want is a warm hearted but tough enough to stand up for themselves genuine person. Someone like me who has been there, done that and learnt from it. A good heart, a good sense of humour

My Preferences

Personality:
Funny
Drinking:
I’d prefer a non drinker
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms