Gae222 is looking to meet men from Macquarie Centre, Sydney, NSW

47, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 35-45
Macquarie Centre, NSW 2113

About Me

I.m working for Pharmaceutical Macquarie park Nsw. Extra free time driving a Forklift for Food Company in Lanecove Epping Rd. I.m looking for love Partner or Boyfriend can lead to good long term relationships and have good life together I.m care about you show good feelings buy you a nice thing every week anytime enjoy time day off from work you can driven around in my Car and Boat

My Interests

My interests music, movie, beach, eat out, chat with friend at work, in train to shop, oversea holiday Thailand, see Football ANZ Stadium, eat out Breakfast some time, go to Zoo Darling Harbor, ticket to oversea show coming to Australia, shopping buy gift to you, set up computer, watch good movie on utube, cleaning house, wash my car

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Sincere
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I.m looking for love Partner Boyfriend can lead to good longterm relationships I hope we enjoy life together, Caring and loving person that good enough for me, I will stand by you good and bad time because I care I will love you as long as you are here, I.m understand what love is

My Preferences

Personality:
Sincere
Drinking:
I’d prefer a non drinker
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms