friendship70 is looking to meet men from Middle Swan, Perth, WA

48, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 45-55
Middle Swan, WA 6056

About Me

I am a freight officer for a transport company working afternoon shift, monday to friday. I have been divorced for three years and have become very independent. I have two adult children who do not live with me but are in contact. I am an honest and loving person who is loyal and reliable and looking for a man to spend some free time with doing what couples do. I enjoy going to concerts, watching AFL supporting Collingwood. I am a very passionate supporter with all my original teeth and two eyes. I am also into watching netball and this year becoming a Wildcats member and will be going to games. I also enjoy spending time with friends and going to the movies. I am a down to earth girl looking for a man to share these times with.

My Interests

I love watching sports on tv or live as in going to games such as AFL, Netball and Basketball. I would like to see the cricket as well. I also like going to the cinema and drive in or just cuddling up on the couch at home watching a movie. I also like the drags too. I also like seeing artists in concert. I also like to keep in contact with family and friends to spend time doing different activities like going to the markets in freo. I like the water and can swim only to save myself. I also love animals. I like to read and listen to the older music such as 70,s and 80,s.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Independent
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a man who is flexible with his time, who is considerate, loving, honest, single, reliable, and is looking for a relationship/friendship. I am looking for a partner to share life living experiences with, to make memories and to be my best friend as well.Some one who shares my passion about sports, and is prepared to travel to see the world when we are old and grey. Some one who is not afraid to hold my hand in public and show affection and to have a level playing field which works both ways.

My Preferences

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms