Freena is looking to meet women from Collie, Collie, WA

49, women - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Collie, WA 6225

About Me

I am very artistic and creative, warm, positive and have a good sense of humour, i can laugh at myself and enjoy good conversation. Im down to earth and value my friends. Im affectionate, funny, loving, dedicated, caring and that secret question we all ask but dont always write is the bedroom for me is for fun with dark secrets not just vanilla play. ohh im not high maintenance.

My Interests

im artistic, i enjoy sculpting and craft. I love icehockey, watch netflix and enjoy a good mystery. computer gaming and 3d modelling , animation. getting out in the sunshine, gardening and cooking. I enjoy being at home snuggling on the couch with a good bottle of whatever i feel and a nice cheese, fresh fruit platter and chocky of course. I have alot of interests but the best way to find out what im like is meet me.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Optimistic
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

i am looking for a down to earth, independant, honest, fun, loving woman to share a loving relationship filled with honesty, happiness, compassion, warmth, humour and knows when to be serious and when to have a down right good laugh. A person who is a goal getter or at least dosnt give up and gives their 100 percent. That they want to be in a fullfilling relationship which takes two to make it work, to grow old together and enjoy life for all it is and can be. To be themself in honesty. everyone has flaws just dont lie or hide them and thats not a way to start. also to be honest trust is highly important.

My Preferences

Personality:
Independent
Drinking:
I’d prefer a non drinker
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms