Freedom1977 is looking to meet men from Wangaratta, Wangaratta, VIC

44, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 35-45
Wangaratta, VIC 3677

About Me

Country girl , I enjoy cooking eating and relaxing with great down to earth company , I enjoy like minded people to spend quality time with , I’m a caring person and would do anything I could to help support anyone in need . I love to horse ride and bike ride and bush walk anywhere away from the hustle and bustle of this busy world .

My Interests

Everything fun, I’m a very enthusiastic person who enjoys our great outdoors, I enjoy cooking and sharing my ideas in the kitchen, I love to garden especially anything I can cook with, I love animals and everything do do with nature, I enjoy to travel and check out little old towns with history to them, walking along side with great company in unique places is my joy in life .

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I smoke occasionally

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I would love to meet a companion in life who has similar interests as me, I just need a friend who can be honest and understanding a down to earth man who can listen and care for me as I would be giving back all the respect and dignity that I can offer in return.

My Preferences

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms