East53 is looking to meet men from Pooraka, Adelaide, SA

52, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Pooraka, SA 5095

About Me

Hi, I am creative person and am studying in this area, which is very satisfying for me . I enjoy bike riding, and walking in nature. Also love camping. I am interested in personal growth. I have good friends and enjoy my life. I am interested in getting to know you first before getting involved. I have had an interesting life, lived in the country for 25 years, but am enjoying being back in Adelaide and all that is on offer here.

My Interests

Walking, bike riding, camping, creative arts, trying new activities. I love being in nature, I find it renews me. I like learning new skills and often do short workshops. Love live music or a good DJ so I can dance. Life is an adventure and I enjoy it. Be nice to have a partner to share it with.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is honest, caring and interesting. Someone who knows who they are and what they want. Who has skills to communicate and sort out any issues. Someone who is fun and have a sense of humour. Someone who has ideas and can have conversations. Or have some of these qualities. Also some chemistry between us.

My Preferences

Personality:
Reliable
Drinking:
I’d prefer a non drinker
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms