Debbieloves is looking to meet men from Narangba, Brisbane, QLD

43, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 35-45
Narangba, QLD 4504

About Me

Wow. This is hard. I wrote complicated at the moment. But I am free wanting to find someone that whether it’s for friendship or everlasting. Wanting to find my best friend, soul mate and someone that is loyal and loving. I treat relationships with my whole heart and I am trustworthy and honest. I would love to travel even if it’s short trips away. My children are my life and they want the best for me. I love quiet at home nights but don’t mind to get out and about. Sorry about pic, that was taken long time ago mucking around with my kids. Will update soon with recent pic. I’m not a selfie person but will learn

My Interests

Going out to Watch movies or love staying home. Animals as we have dogs, cats, rats, guniea pigs, horses and ponies. Cars well would love to have more involvement in them. Have children that i love. Go for walks but Would love to join gym to fit again. Haven’t been able to travel but would love to. I have wasted too much of my life on others and am wanting to experience more in life. Life is too short.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I’m trying to quit

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

Taller than 165, Have hair. Fit as I am trying to be, Loving, Caring, Honest, Loyal, No cheaters. Likes kids, teenager and older but I’m not asking for someone to parent. Just want to find someone that loves life and would like to meet me for fun and have good times with. I have wasted a lot of years in past relationships and need to experience things again. Funny and social

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms