Daz74 is looking to meet women from Junortoun, Bendigo, VIC

45, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Junortoun, VIC 3551

About Me

I live in Bendigo but grew up in Melbourne. I am a somewhat shy guy who will open up once I'm comfortable with you. I love my job as a Dsability Support Worker. I\'m not entirely happy with what my life looks like at the moment. I\'m looking for someone who can accept me for who I am without being judgemental. Someone who can be there when I need a shoulder to lean on.

My Interests

I like a variety of music, AFL, NRL and cricket. I also enjoy just having my own space and watching Netflix or sport on TV. I also enjoy traveling when I can afford it. I also enjoy playing in my Band which allows me to pursue my god given talent of playing a brass instrument.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Introverted
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I'm looking for someone who won't judge me and accept me for who I am despite my faults. As I'm in a complicated relationship at the moment I'm wanting someone I can rely on as a friend ultimately. You should have a similar personally to me, otherwise you should be sympathetic or compassionate and be able to provide sage advice or a good ear for me to talk to.

My Preferences

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
I’d prefer a non drinker
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms