Cuddlibear is looking to meet women from Gisborne, Daylesford & the Macedon Ranges, VIC

58, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 45-55
Gisborne, VIC 3437

About Me

I am competitive but humble, in winning or defeat. I am considerate to others. I do well for myself would encourage and support my girl achieve her goals, if that was important. I am respectful and strong willed, sometimes a bit stubborn like a good Taurean. I like being romantic and being intimate

My Interests

Having a healthy lifestyle. Being active and enjoying rest. Puzzles, Golf. Don't mind cooking simple but tasty. Enjoy music from lots of different categories. Depends on my mood. I like meeting people from different cultures which ties im with my love for traveling. So it would be nice to travel and share experiences with a like minded girl.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Sincere
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would read my interests and the stuff about me and smile to herself saying "I'd like to know more about this chap". She would be understanding and caring. She would have well rounded life experiences that may include being divorced. Likely to have raised children. Likes the simple things in life. Thinks positively. Likes to be intimate.

My Preferences

Personality:
Sincere
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms