Chezza16 is looking to meet men from Portland, Portland, VIC

36, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 35-45
Portland, VIC 3305

About Me

I am 36. Work as a sales assistant. I have 3 beautiful kids that are my world. I am not a girly girl and love to get my hands dirty. I love model building, camping, fishing, hunting, curling up on the couch tonwatch a movie. I love having a laugh and a joke. I love cuddles etc. If you want to know more please just ask.

My Interests

My favourite food is lasagne and parma. I luv crime shows but will watch most things. I am a chatterbox and great listener i enjoy model building. I enjoy camping and fishing. I love to cook and bake. I do enjoy to socialise and enjoy making people laugh. I enjoy studying to better my horizons and would love to run my own business

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I’m trying to quit

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be loyal, trustworthy, honest, caring, hardworking and someone who loves to cook and clean also. I want someone that can enjoy quiet nights in. Someone who wants to come home just to see me. Someone who is happy to cheer me up when down and laugh with me and someone who loves kids. I am not interested in someone who drinks alot or is on drugs. Someone who cheats or is controlling. I want a partnership and someone to tre a t me how i would them. With respect and lots of love. Treat me and my kids right and i would give you the world.

My Preferences

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I’d prefer a non drinker
Smoking:
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms