chez18 is looking to meet men from Mountain Creek, Sunshine Coast, QLD

50, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 45-55
Mountain Creek, QLD 4557

About Me

I am 172cm tall with curves. Have two children and 4 grandkids.I am very family oreintated and enjoy catching up with friends and family with a BBQ or going out for dinner. I am very down to earth and easy going. I enjoy social events and walking.Like most genres of music and live music is great. I do not smoke so I would prefer a non smoker. I would like to meet someone who wants me for me and honest and kind.I would like to meet my best friend,someone to share my life with

My Interests

I enjoy social events and walking. Spending time with friends and family. Watching a good movie and snuggling on the lounge. I enjoy walking whether its on the beach or bush. I am not very good at describing myself so I believe one has to meet someone as descriptions can be deceiving.Generally will try most things, anything can be fun with the right partner.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

Would like to meet someone who is down to earth and kind. I am 172cm tall so I would prefer someone same height and taller. Someone who wants me for me. Someone who views family and friends as important and wants to mesh them with their partner. Someone who is happy to snuggle on the lounge or be out in nature. Would like to meet someone to share my life with

My Preferences

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms