cheryl65 is looking to meet men from Taree South, Taree, NSW

65, women - Separated
Seeking men 55 and up
Taree South, NSW 2430

About Me

i was born and raised in the western suburbs of sydney .i am retired..i am 65 ...i am a caring loyal compassionate honest respectful person with mostly old fashioned values ,which is how i was raised... i am currently seperated .. i am a bit of a homebody but i also do like to socialise.. i love to laugh and sometimes have a weird sense of humour and can see the funny side of most things in life ,but, i also have a serious side for when i have to act all grown up...i am looking for someone that is interested in more than just the cover of the book , someone that i can laugh and have a joke with and that has the same or similar values as i do that sees honesty and trust as assets and someone that communicates well in a relationship...im not looking for casual but rather a long term relationship based on love and mutual respect for each other

My Interests

i love fishing and gardening .. i love the internet, for chatting and catching up with family and i especially like travelling around the world from the comfort of my office chair ... i love todays technology , i might not understand it too well , but it fascinates me what we can now do... i love any sort of craft ... i can sew and knit and crochet ...i make original designed childrens clothing and stuffed toys , hats and mittens etc ..i love cooking and baking

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

honest ,open ,trustworthy ,caring ,affectionate , romantic ,good sense of humour ,able to jump tall buildings in a single bound ...ooooops wrong story .. someone that has communication skills ..some one that is just generally good and kind and decent... who like to pamper and be pampered some one who is not overbearing and likes the simpler things in life, someone who wants to read the whole book and not just look at the book cover

My Preferences

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms