Casper2002 is looking to meet women from Lara, Geelong & the Bellarine, VIC

50, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Lara, VIC 3212

About Me

Monday to Friday you will find me hard at work in the financial industry. On the weekends you will find me out camping or bushwalking, or just a nice long walk on the beach. During the evening I like to go wining and dining or listen to a band or even lay back at the theatre watching a great show. I also love to do my own Car Maintenance, I have been working on cars since I was 8 years of age, and I also have many other hobbies too many to mention here. I love Music it soothes my soul, especially the 60\\\'s 70\\\'s 80\\\'s and 90\\\'s love the classics. I am a drama-free guy, a very caring, hardworking, romantic fun-loving man.

My Interests

I enjoy all beach activities, and love being by the water. I love Music it soothes my soul, especially the 60\\\'s 70's 80's and 90's love the classics. I looking for someone who enjoys being active is down to earth, and loves wildlife and the outdoors! and is intelligent, kind, caring, passionate, romantic and enjoying life to the max.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I smoke occasionally

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

My perfect match would be a lady that is honest and open-minded and willing to commutate on an intelligent level, I hope she would be passionate, caring, loving and sensual, and be living life to the fullest. My ideal date would be somewhere where we could sit and talk for hours to get to know each other? Perhaps a nice barbecue in a nice Forrest setting and then a nice walk.

My Preferences

Personality:
Prefer not to say
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms