Cartoonlife is looking to meet men from Arthurs Seat, Mornington Peninsula, VIC

42, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Arthurs Seat, VIC 3936

About Me

Hi, I am a single mum to a teenager. Love being outdoors and having a good chat with people of different backgrounds... I work full time and whilst I love my job, I enjoy my free time by doing something different, whether it's walking on the beach listening to the crunch of sand under my feet and crushing of waves, or curling on the couch in front of the fire and looking at the flames or just chilling by watching a good drama or reading a book.

My Interests

I love good food, love walks, reading , travelling, learning about new things. Enjoy rock and pop music, love History documentaries and movies. In my free time love going to the beach. I enjoy going oit from time to time but enjoy spending time at home too. Like to have a good laugh at fun things in life...

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Optimistic
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a like minded person who wants similar things in life. It's important that this person is honest, has some sense of humour and knows how to enjoy simple things on life, loves a chat and is not superficial. I have a dog, so this person should love pets too....

My Preferences

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I’d prefer a non drinker
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms