billymay is looking to meet men from Camden, Sydney, NSW

57, women - Separated
Seeking men 55 and up
Camden, NSW 2570

About Me

i consider myself to be a honest, sincere, loving person, who is a good listener and can be there in good and bad times and would like to find the same quantities in another person. i like to go out to the movies, dancing, a meal, have a coffee/drink looking at a good view. i also am quite happy to stay at home cook a meal and cuddle up and watch a movie at home. family is number one with me and would like that to be the same for you.

My Interests

i like to go dancing, to the movies, have a coffee/drink and look at nice view, i also enjoy yoga and sewing. i like to go to different places and look around at what the town offer. enjoy most foods except for seafood. i also like to spend time with family and friends.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

really do not know what my ideal partner would be. i would have to be physically attractive to him, would like him to be honest and upfront, open minded as i like to think i am. someone just to get to know be a good friend, go out, enjoy each other outside and at home. this fifty words is hard, hopefully i have said enough. just would like to meet some real men.

My Preferences

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms