Benno68 is looking to meet women from Greenmount, Mackay, QLD

51, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Greenmount, QLD 4751

About Me

I work in the mines so I have irregular days off due to my roster. I’m a full time dad to 2 young men aged 18 & 15. I am sincere, open, honest, loyal and trustworthy. I enjoy a good laugh even at my own expense. I enjoy eating as healthy as possible.

My Interests

Motorcycles - watching racing and going out for a ride, Community activities, Watching local and televised AFL, Watching local and televised NRL, Motor Sports, Photography, Getting out to local areas of interest, Learning to play guitar, Music, Spending time with my loved ones, Going out for lunch or dinner with my lady, plus other activities!

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I’m trying to quit

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I’d like to meet a woman who is unconditionally honest, loyal, sincere, truthful at any expense. One who knows how to commit to a relationship wholeheartedly, who won’t cheat, lie or deceive. One who likes to go out on dates with her man, even if it is just a walk along the beach. A family oriented woman. If you have your own kids too, that’s great! A blended family can work well in a committed relationship as the kids will adapt to the relationship in front of them!

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms